The Picture This 2022 winners are:

GERMANY : Annie Kurz, Christopher Bonk, Karen Runge

SOUTH AFRICA : Isabella Kuijers, Linn Hugo, Veronica Bekker

THE NETHERLANDS : Joost Oosterwijk, Lieve Claesen, Sacha Heemels

(there was no UK competition in 2022)


You can view their beautiful illustrations below and in the Winners Catalogue on ISSUU